GCSE OPTIONS VIDEOS 2021

Below are some short videos on pupil GCSE options. If you require or want more information on a subject please contact the HOD using the email address provided.

SUBJECT : ART AND DESIGN

HOD : Miss L Gallagher
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: lgallagher@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : DESIGN AND TECHNOLOGY

HOD : MR M Rayer
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL : mrayer@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : DRAMA

HOD : MR R CAPEL
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: rcapel@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : FRENCH

HOD : Mrs L harris
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: lharris@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : HEALTH AND SOCIAL CARE

HOD : Mrs L Saleh
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: lsaleh@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : MEDIA STUDIES

HOD : MR R CAPEL
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL : rcapel@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : RELIGIOUS STUDIES

HOD : Mr R Aldridge
FOR  INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: raldridge@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : SKILLS CHALLENGE

HOD : MrS E Dyer
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: edyer@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : SPORT AND COACHING PRINCIPLES (PE)

HOD : Mr R Crimmins
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: rcrimmins@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : ASDAN

HOD : MRS J Sanger
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL : jsanger@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY

HOD : Mr A Speight
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: aspeight@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : FOOD AND NUTRITION

HOD : Mrs E Dyer
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: edyer@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : Geography

HOD : Mr H Richards
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: hrichards@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : HISTORY

HOD : Mr A Gill
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: agill@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : MUSIC

HOD : Mr M Childs
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: mchilds@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : SCIENCE

HOD : Mr G Gibson
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: ggibson@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk

SUBJECT : TOURISM

HOD : Mr A Camilleri
FOR INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: acamilleri@maryimmaculate.cardiff.sch.uk