Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts   

Half Term

Term Ends

4th January 2021   

15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021

26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts   

Half Term

Term Ends

12th April 2021   

31st May 2021 – 4th June 2021

20th July 2021 * No pupil attendance 19th and 20th July Due to Inset days

Staff Training Days 2020-2021 (INSET)

2021   

 

 

Friday 28th May 2021   

Friday 18th June 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts 

 

Half Term

Term Ends

Thursday 2nd September 2021 -Pupils return Tuesday 7th Sept 2021

 

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

17th December 2021

Spring 2022

Term Starts  

Half Term

Term Ends

Tuesday 4th January 2022  

 Monday 21st -Friday 25th Februrary 2022

Friday 8th March 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts  

Half Term

Term Ends

Monday 25th March 2022  

 Monday 30 May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Staff Training Days 2021-2022 (INSET)

2021/22  

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday January 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Easter 2022

 

 

14th April 2022 Maundy Thursday

15th April 2022 Good Friday

17th April 2022 Easter Sunday