School

Our term dates and staff training days (INSET) for 2022-2023 are as follows:

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts - 7th September 2022

Half Term

Monday 31st October - Friday 4th Nov 2022

End of Term - 23rd December 2022

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Monday 7th November 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts - 9th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February 2023

End of Term - 31st March 2023

Inset Days

Monday 9th January 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts - 17th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

End of Term - 21st July 2023

Inset Days

Monday 24th July 2023

Term Dates

RESPECT - CARE - COMPASSION - LOVE